cut it out

Had to share this new find! Actually, THESE new finds. I love me a tee shirt dress and this one with the knotted cut out is thee cutest!! I will be wearing her all summer long. And it comes in a few different colors, I’ll link them all below! Another great find is this Fawn Design diaper bag/back pack. It’s so slick looking, I’ve never had a diaper bag look quite this good! Pretty stoked about it and how convenient it is, cuz we all know I have my hands full these days! 

   
    
    
    
    
 
  
dress, bag, shoes, sunnies, savy’s dress (sold out, similar here) & moccs, jett’s outfit & moccs

Leave a Reply

