Gaia

Oh…monday. The only thing that makes it easier is knowing we’re another week closer to meeting this new babe! About 4 weeks to go! I better get to work. I need to finish the nursery and organize like, everything. Some days I have all this energy and I feel like I can tackle it all, and others I can’t get off the couch. I think that also depends on what level Savy is on that day. She’s been quite a little firecracker lately! Non stop. I also need to get a ton of Christmas shopping done, ok now I’m just stressing myself out. If you’re like me and still in need of some Christmas presents, shop Gaia! It’s an amazing company employing refugee women rebuilding their lives and hand make beautiful items like this beautiful vintage mudcloth crossbody/clutch made by Maria, who was forced to flee her country due to violence and oppression. This Christmas, help these incredible women and support Gaia!  
   
  
Purse, dress, boots, jewelry 

Leave a Reply

