Moto + maternity

Y’all know I love to mix casual & chic for an easy look, and this is another great example with my Ripe maternity dress topped with a vegan leather moto jacket. I’m all about a practical look with a little something extra! The Ripe brand has been a maternity favorite, and this dress is actually made for easy breastfeeding during post pardom! Which I love because I’ll be able to get more use out of this dress. Definitely check out Ripe when shopping for maternity pieces, you’ll love it all!

Ps I haven’t taken photos with Savy girl in a bit, but I’m glad I included her today. It makes shoots so much more fun. And that face! How adorable are these moccs btw from bedtimerebel? 

   
    
    
    
   
dress, jacket, flats / kimono & pants, tank, moccs

Leave a Reply

