Is it Fall yet?

We just got home from Rylee’s cheer competition at Magic Mountain (they won 2nd place in their division and will be going on to compete in Vegas woohoo) and are pooped. Here’s a little post I’ve been meaning to get up, with one of my new fav dresses from Shein.com! Man I love that site, I score the cutest stuff at the best prices. You won’t even believe what an awesome price this dress is!! I’ve linked it below. Perfect for this 80 degree weather we’re getting in November. So ready for the cold! 

   
    
    
    
 

dress, sandals sold out but I love these and these, purse, bandana, sunnies, jewelry

Leave a Reply

