Ripe Maternity

You guys! I have found one of the best maternity shops full of the cutest & practical pieces to wear while pregnant and nursing! I chose a few of their midi dresses to try out and I’m just loving them!! They’re so soft and fit like a dream. You can’t even tell they’re maternity! And they’re great for nursing, so I’ll be getting years of use out of them- which is awesome because finding great maternity clothes doesn’t tend to be cheap and I love feeling like I’m actually getting my money’s worth. Do yourself a favor and visit their site, you won’t be disappointed! 

   
    
    
    
 
Dress, shoes (sold out but similar here & here), jacket

Leave a Reply

