Dress it down

One of my favorite things to do is mix dressy and casual. If I’m wearing a dress, I’ll pair it with some tennies. If I’m wearing boyfriend jeans and a tee, I’ll wear heels. So fun and makes the outfit appropriate for day and night! This dress is one of my fav recent purchases from F21 (online only, link below) the cutout is everything! Although I didn’t expect my um…lasy lumps to get this big so fast, so depending on the angle it can be a bit revealing. I would probably feel more comfortable with a lace bandeau under! I just wanted to show off the cut to you guys 🙂 

This chunky knit cardi is another piece from shopritualboutique.com that I’m loving right now for fall. You can never have enough cardigans and this one is chunky and comfy and I’m so in love. 

Happy Monday peeps!

   
    
    
   
Cardi, dress (sold out, similar here) , shoes, purse, sunnies

Leave a Reply

