Liketoknow.it

hey! Happy Friday! So I just FINALLY got on this Liketoknow.it train and honestly, I wish I did it sooner. It makes shopping for things you’ve seen from your favorite instagrammers and bloggers so much easier than following their tags and searching all over the site for the item! Just sign up at Liketoknow.it and whenever you like a post with a LTKI tag, you instantly get an email including links to all items in the post. Saves you so much time!! And maybe a little dangerous too, dangerously easy. Haha. 

I plan to use it in a lot of my future post, so get on it now! Trust me, you won’t regret it.

Here’s a quick little post I’ve been meaning to get up, you’ve probably seen me post these boots a few times already. I’m freak-ing obsessed! 

Well I’m off to Julian to pick up Rylee from horse camp, she’s been there all week and the campers are all putting on a show for parents today before check out. I can’t wait to watch and hear about her week! I’m also surprising her with the new bedding set she’s wanted for her to climb into when she gets home. It’s going to be a nice little friday. Cheers to the weekend! 

   
    
    
   
boots, pants (sold out, similar here), tank is a score from the county fair, Savy’s headband, outfit, moccs, jewelry, hat

Leave a Reply

