Cinda B

Hey guys! Long time no talk! Since November to be exact 😩 Life with 3 kids has been a bit crazier over here. Work, kids, house…the job is never ending, but I wouldn’t have it any other way. Savy is 6 months now and close to crawling and getting her first teeth in! It’s been so fun and the older two are just as in love as I am 🙂
Today I’m featuring my new diaper bag from Cinda B! I just love this bag, their whole line of lightweight bags and accessories is available in beautiful prints and made in the usa- which I love! I chose their Ravinia Ivory for my babe-a-licious baby bag, I love earthy tones right now that are neutral and easily mix & match. Check out their site, you’ll fall in love too!

IMG_3613

IMG_3615

IMG_3617

IMG_3616

IMG_3618

IMG_3620

IMG_3614

IMG_3619
Diaper bag // Cinda B
Dress // Free People Calypso Dress
Matching bracelets // Urban Lilac
Arm Cuff // James Michelle
Savy’s onesie // Hello Apparel

Leave a Reply

