Peachy Keen

I am loving this peachy knit tank from The Minted Exchange! I wear all my tops slouchy & oversized lately, usually tucked it on one side or knotted. No, it’s not cuz I’m preggo, although buying clothes in bigger sizes is way more comfortable & accommodating for my growing waistline these days! But I love how this tank is fitted at the top & flowy at the bottom. Doesn’t make me feel like a total bag lady! Haha. Run over because it’s on SALE now here!
And how pretty do these Swallow’s Heart crystal necklaces look layered over the peach? Love them!

20140507-082342.jpg

20140507-082402.jpg

20140507-082420.jpg

20140507-082428.jpg

20140507-082439.jpg
Tank: The Minted Exchange
Jewelry: Swallow’s Heart
Pants: maternity- Macy’s
Boots: F21
Purse: Stella 9

Leave a Reply

