Monday Night Fever

This outfit though… I mean!?
Another new fav ensemble of mine. I’ve been swooning over these bells from Top Knot Goods for a while now & they’re finally mine!! Seriously, so soft & comfy. Could easily wear them all day, dressed up, dressed down, even to bed! I’m totally obsessed. I paired them with this lace bandeau from Street Chic. It’s so sexy & fem, I can’t wait to wear it with a basic tee & give it a feminine touch. I love pieces that are versatile like that! & these babies come in tons of colors!
This amazing vintage fur coat is a girlfriend if mines. Such a fab statement it makes!
To top off the look I wore my St. Eve jewelry which I’m totally loving & wearing 24/7. If there’s one thing you’ve probably noticed about me is how much I layer on the Jewry & St. Eve has the best for that!
Well, I hope you all have a very Merry Christmas with your loved ones! Eating, drinking & being merry 🙂

20131223-151127.jpg

20131223-151208.jpg

20131223-151246.jpg

20131223-151338.jpg

20131223-151412.jpg
Bell bottoms: TopKnot Goods
Bandeau: Street Chic
Jewelry: St. Eve
Peruvian bangles: Paint the Town Me

Leave a Reply

